Working moms who ARENT selling anything!

Options

Replies

• lannlynn
    lannlynn Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    Me! Me! I don't sell anything. I also am in the "lose" it again stage. I need new friends!:smile:
  • OnTheGround
    OnTheGround Posts: 78
    Options
    I'm a 36-year-old mom of 2 boys and work part time. I like beachbody programs but beachbody coaches around here are a pain (spam doesn't make me want to add you as a friend).

EDIT: 4 boys! :noway:

Yes, I agree.

And only 3 boys! My oldest is a girl (she's 15). But it's still pretty crazy!
  • OnTheGround
    Options
    I only "sell" Bad-*kitten* hair styles - so unless you live in Virginia, there's little chance I would bug you. I'm a married, working mom of two daughters (14 and 11) and I am a very busy hair stylist. Did I mention I'm also finishing my B.S. in Elementary Education? Add that to trying to get healthy. Even typing it makes me tired.
    I'd love to add friends here - motivation is always a plus. I love when friends leave their food diaries unlocked for friends because it helps give me ideas. Mine is always unlocked to friends.
    I am 35, 5'2 and I need to lose about 65 lbs to get in my healthy weight range. Ideally, I think I'd like to be around 128ish - but I haven't been that size since 1998 so I don't even know where my body will be happiest.
    Feel free to add me - but please put something in the message, I don't accept the blank ones cause I don't know if they came from a thread like this or spammers.

I agree. My diary is open. I think accountability is a good thing.
  • cyndyjlo
    cyndyjlo Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Anyone who fits this category, please feel free to add me as a friend too. I would definitely like some friends to help keep me accountable and I would love to help motivate others. The last time I tried to lose on mfp I was befriended by some salespeople too. I found it to be unmotivating.
    Thanks!
  • fitness3827
    fitness3827 Posts: 2 Member