Went from 165 to 121, now up to 125 and not losing =/

Options
Hey guys! This is my first time posting on here and I would LOVE some input and advice.
Long story short, a couple years ago I saw some pictures of myself and was not happy with the way I looked (or felt), so I decided to change my life around completely. Started eating healthier and working out daily. I went from weighing 165 down to 117 lbs. Over the past 1-2 years I've bounced around 117-121 (which was fine because I understand weight fluctuates daily). However, recently my weight has been creeping up and has jumped up to 125-127. I realize that's not a huge jump, but I'm short and have a small frame, so it's killing me.
I work out 6 days a week (sometimes twice a day). Currently, I kickbox for an hour a day and burn on average around 400-450 calories. I'm active most of the day (always running around doing something and don't do a lot of sitting around). I also do T25 a couple days a week (that's what I use as my 2nd workout if I do 2 in a day).
I'm consuming 1450-1500 calories a day. Over the last 3 months I've tried moving that number around (tried eating more around 1800 cals) (or brought the number down to 1300) and nothing seems to be working.
It's so frustrating because I feel almost defeated at this point. After being able to reach my goal weight of 117 and then bouncing back up to 127 without any success of getting back to that lower number is killing me.

Female age 22
height: 5'2
Current weight bounces around 125-127
Average calorie consumption: 1450-1500 cals
Exercise 6 days a week doing kickboxing burning 400-450 calories
Measure my food with a food scale (so I know how much I'm consuming and the number of calories)
..I also eat healthy, unprocessed foods (lean protein, lots of veggies, good fats, limited fruit, and only whole grains)
Anyone have any advice on what I could do?

Any advice would be appreciated!!

Replies

• ourglasswalls
    ourglasswalls Posts: 44 Member
    Options