Any 5ft 2 weight loss pics?

Options
invisiblelo
invisiblelo Posts: 98 Member
I am 5ft 2in and need some motivation! I am at 173lbs at the moment (lost 19lb) anyone near these stats?

Replies

• missbutton82
    missbutton82 Posts: 151 Member
    Options
    I'm a success in progress :) I am 5'1 and started at 189.6 and I am currently at 178.8. Wouldn't mind an extra motivational MFP friend!
  • BrittanyMG3
    BrittanyMG3 Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    Check out my album! I am 5"1 and I have lost 84lbs total, but 70lbs since January :)
    My heaviest weight was 220lbs, in January after the birth of my daughter, I was at 208lbs. Today I am at 137 and 2lbs away from my goal!!
    (I would post on here.. but I am not good at it lol can't quite figure it out yet ):laugh:
  • epigirrl
    epigirrl Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    I am almost 5' 3, but still under so technically can classify as 5'2... I started at 155 last September and now hover around 110.

Here is my crappy [because I avoided cameras when I was heavier] before/after pic:

PJJ_Sep13_May14_v2web_zps11a7c4db.jpg

And, here is my story about what I did and the intended, as well as unintended, consequences of my journey:

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/1313459-success-beyond-the-scale-my-journey-to-health-wellbeing

Hopefully there is something motivational for you here. Best wishes on your path to success...
  • invisiblelo
    Options
    wow fantastic achievements! I know we are all different but how many calories did you stick to and how long did it take you??
  • TXRanchGirl
    TXRanchGirl Posts: 303
    Options
    Im 5'2, 32 years old. lost about 30 pounds since last year, hover between 117-120ish now. feel free to friend me. love support and offering it!

if I wasnt such a dweeb with html coding Id post pics! :)
  • ExistingFish
    ExistingFish Posts: 1,259 Member
    Options