Help/Advice? Changed diet, now feeling sick

Options
Hi all,

The is the first time I've posted here so let me know if this is in the wrong section. A brief rundown of my problem: I started changing my diet and going to the gym a month ago. It took me a while to truly get my diet to a reasonably healthy state, but now I feel like I've made some progress (although as you can see from my diet profile I still have a treat every day or two).

I've started to feel quite sick in the morning. In the past week I have been sick twice, and every morning I feel quite sick and have a headache. However, I've found that if I eat my breakfast earlier or if I go and eat my breakfast as soon as I start to feel sick that the feeling of sickness goes away. This makes me think it's possibly something to do with my diet.

I'm really new to this kind of stuff, so I would really appreciate it if any of you could give me some constructive criticism on my diet. My profile is public so you can see what I've been eating. My intake of fresh veg isn't great, but I take this multivitamin to try to help compensate for it: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Centrum-Advance-Tablets-Pack-100/dp/B004YD0V4E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405589103&sr=8-1&keywords=centrum Here are some other pieces of info that might help:

Height: 5/4
Weight: somewhere between 15 -15 1/2 stone (it's been a while since I've checked)
Exercise: gym for 2 hours three times a week, 1 1/2 hours cardio and 30 mins weight training
Supplements taken: Centrum advance (link above), Green tea extract (100 mg a day) http://www.myprotein.com/sports-nutrition/green-tea-extract-powder/10530133.html and Thermopure (one tablet before every gym session): http://www.myprotein.com/sports-nutrition/thermopure/10530152.html