2 stone in 2 months?

Options
Is it possible to lose 2 stone in 2 months? If so does anyone have any tips on how to do it!

Replies

• SLLeask
    SLLeask Posts: 489 Member
    Options
    How tall are you? How old are you? What do you weigh now? Looking at your profile pic I would say you are young and already slim, so my answer would be NO, it is not possible. If you were very, very obese, then it's a possible maybe but unlikely.
  • TavistockToad
    TavistockToad Posts: 35,719 Member
    Options
    Is it possible to lose 2 stone in 2 months? If so does anyone have any tips on how to do it! Btw, I do know this isn't a healthy rate to lose weight etc so please don't moan :)

:huh:

you know its not healthy so people on here wont support it... not sure what you're hoping to get out of this post apart from attention?
  • laurenadams95
    Options
    I'm going away in 2 months time and thats how much i'd like to lose, i've been losing weight steadily for a couple of months but would like to know if there is any way to boost the weight loss. I'm not looking for attention at all, just advisc. However, the 'moaning' that i referred to is expected from people like you who can't just be supportive. If you don't like what i have to say and don't have any advice then there's no need for you to comment.
  • TavistockToad
    Options
    I'm going away in 2 months time and thats how much i'd like to lose, i've been losing weight steadily for a couple of months but would like to know if there is any way to boost the weight loss. I'm not looking for attention at all, just advisc. However, the 'moaning' that i referred to is expected from people like you who can't just be supportive. If you don't like what i have to say and don't have any advice then there's no need for you to comment.

because 'people like me' are rightly not going to be supportive of something unhealthy...

my advice is to not do something you know is unhealthy!!!!!
  • psuLemon