My boobs are disappearing!!

Options

Replies

• bbb84
    bbb84 Posts: 418 Member
    Options
    The body is going to lose fat where it wants to, when it wants to, without asking you your opinion and it blows..... The only upside to me being heavy is the growth of the girls, I was a full B at 180 when I graduated highschool and as my weight started to pile on I expanded to almost a full D. But of course I couldnt keep them...grr slowly going to back to where I was. :angry: but its all for my health so I cant complain.
  • smashpants22
    smashpants22 Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Having a hard time understanding this post. How about some before and after photos....... for science.:wink::blushing: :laugh:

ohhhh real funny hahahaha
  • smashpants22
    Options
    Having a hard time understanding this post. How about some before and after photos....... for science.:wink::blushing: :laugh:

ohhhh real funny hahahaha
  • smashpants22
    Options
    i would love to wear a strapless bra! even at a small b i just dont feel comfortable going without straps haha
  • GremlinJenny
    Options
    well, if it makes any of you ladies feel better, i've always been an A cup and as i gained weight... they stayed an A cup. :( lol.... but everything ELSE on me got big.

the only upside to that i guess is that as i'm losing weight, it's coming off from everywhere but my chest. because let's be honest, there's nothing there to lose. ahhh well....

grass is always greener right? :)
  • thankyou4thevenom
    thankyou4thevenom Posts: 1,581 Member
    Options
    If you're up for trying anything, my mum told me of a visualisation that is supposed to help.

Once a day, sit/lay and imagine little piranhas (or something else if they freak you out) swimming around your body and eating away the fat. When they're done they then vomit some of the fat up in your boobs.

I did say anything!