Successful weight loss tips for busy students?

Options
It's quite difficult to juggle healthy eating when i've got studying to do 24/7, are there any tips I could have on healthy snacking or cheap ways to eat healthily?

Thanks

Replies

• jadedjade24
    Options
    first I have to say that I am a student as well and I still find time to go to work, study, go to class, make a healthy dinner, and 2 hours of exercise. It's all about time management.

As for healthy snacking, try fresh fruits and veggies. Nuts are good too, but they are high in calories.

If you wanna lose weight, you gotta get up out your chair and do something about it. You cant expect eating healthy snacks to make you shed the unwanted pounds. Exercise is key, no matter how much you hate it. Do you think I like going to the gym 7 days a week for at least 2 hours to meet my goal eac day? Not always. But I force myself to do it since I wanna lose weight and be healthy.

Make the time.

PS, I'm getting my masters, so I understand what its like to have to study a lot.
  • Lakerlady5747
    Lakerlady5747 Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    As someone who graduated from college and had a super busy first year at her job (then quit because of the stress), I completely understand. However, I do have a few tips for you.