10 lbs Lighter by Memorial Day

Options

Replies

• gatorflyer
    gatorflyer Posts: 536 Member
    Options
    April 12 weight: 190.6 (down 1.6 I believe)
  • BlueSkies_12
    BlueSkies_12 Posts: 74 Member
    Options
    week 2 check-in:
    lost 1.4 lbs this week
    2.4 total
    7.6lbs to go!
  • masonsmomma
    masonsmomma Posts: 184 Member
    Options
    Checking in!
    3/29: 114.4 lbs
    4/5: 113.0 lbs
    ***4/12: 111.2 lbs (CW) ***

I lost 1.8 pounds this week :)

Need to lose 6.8 more pounds by memorial day!

Good luck everyone!!!
  • oboegirl
    oboegirl Posts: 22
    Options
    Too late to join?

I'll give it a shot.

Starting at 204.
  • emiskins
    emiskins Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Can I join in on this starting today?! =) I just happened to run across it.!
    Yes, I will add you in.
  • JennWhit10
    Options
    Yes, I will add you in.

Awesome. Do I just comment on this topic everytime.? Im new to this so I have trouble finding certain posts.
    4/12: 140 lbs.
  • Liatush
    Liatush Posts: 627 Member
    Options
    Yes, I will add you in.

Awesome. Do I just comment on this topic everytime.? Im new to this so I have trouble finding certain posts.
    4/12: 140 lbs.

Yes, you just post on here every Tue. Good Luck.
  • SarahR1984
    SarahR1984 Posts: 212
    Options
    current weight 157... but I was 154 a few days ago! I hate this water weight! I keep bouncing all over the place! :mad:
  • brit1329
    brit1329 Posts: 293 Member
    Options
    Ugh. Only down .2 lbs today so 7.6 lbs to go. I had some late night chips and cheese dips so I think a lot of it may be water retention because I was down to 138 Saturday morning.
  • desirez131
    desirez131 Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    I'm in..157lbs starting weight..lets do it!
  • EmelyJ
    EmelyJ Posts: 208
    Options
    current weight 157... but I was 154 a few days ago! I hate this water weight! I keep bouncing all over the place! :mad: