single life

Options

Replies

• warmachinejt
    warmachinejt Posts: 2,167 Member
    Options
    I am not very good with girls but doesn't mean i can't talk to them. That being said, I am not single cause I want to. I barely have time to do anything and when I do I just chill at home (maybe once a week). Also complicated in picking girls (want someone active like me and that doesn't want to boss me around). Mostly would like someone for sentimental support and of course to help [her] too. Don't want a girl for only sex :P
  • Heather75
    Heather75 Posts: 3,386 Member
    Options
    I am not very good with girls but doesn't mean i can't talk to them. That being said, I am not single cause I want to. I barely have time to do anything and when I do I just chill at home (maybe once a week). Also complicated in picking girls (want someone active like me and that doesn't want to boss me around). Mostly would like someone for sentimental support and of course to help [her] too. Don't want a girl for only sex :P

You're sweet.
  • Carl01
    Carl01 Posts: 9,370 Member
    Options
    Don`t really like it...would be nice to have a person to share life with.
    Missing out on the sweet moments of holding hands or a head against my shoulder watching a movie.
    That would be nice.:smile:
  • strandedeyes
    strandedeyes Posts: 392 Member
    Options
    Missing out on the sweet moments of holding hands or a head against my shoulder watching a movie.

awwwww soooo sweet :)
  • Karleyyy
    Karleyyy Posts: 857
    Options
    :drinker:
  • Heather75
    Heather75 Posts: 3,386 Member
    Options

You're sweet too.
  • Naomi91
    Naomi91 Posts: 892 Member
    Options

best response ever! :D
  • Sonofabiscuit2
    Sonofabiscuit2 Posts: 323 Member
    Options