Just found the site.

Options
I have been using the "My Fitness Pal App" on my phone for over three months now and just found the actual site to check out. I am a huge success story. July 7 I began preparing for my annual PT test for my Corrections Emergency Response Team (ERT). Lets just say it was not pretty, walked a bit and tried to run. I was completely gassed after like two blocks. Went home complete discussed with myself. One of my team members told me about the app and showed me how to set it up. I though well I have to do something.
-July 11 Started the day off with a base weight, 270 lbs., wow, heaviest I had ever been. Started walking 2 miles a day and set the app at 1500 cal a day even though I said I could eat up to 1850 and still lose weight, I lowered it.
-July 16 Dr. appointment. Dr. said she would help monitor progress, 267lbs, 35.8 Fat %, and 37.9 BMI. Kept walking everyday and eating right. Began to integrate some running in at the end of the month.
-Aug. 13 Dr. appointment. 248lbs, 33.8 Fat %, 35.6 BMI, Dr. was impressed and documented the progress and use of fitness pal. Same routine through the month more running, up to 2 to 3 miles mostly running.
-September 12, Dr. appointment, Weight 229 lbs, 31,2 Fat %, 32.9 BMI, Dr. stated that my BP was better and documented. PT test for the my ERT team, smashed the run, my age I had 16:30 to complete a 1.5 mile run (i failed it 3 months earlier), I did it in 13:35!! Last Dr. appointment was
-Aug. 10 Dr. Appointment. Weight 219lbs, 28.7 Fat %, 31.4 BMI! Dr. asked it she could use my story and documentation of what I did with the App for other patients to show them you can change your life.