Nothing is working!!

Options
So to give a bit of background, I joined Weight Watchers back in Sept. and stayed until mid-Nov. I lost about 17 pounds give or take. Then I found MP and decided to quit WW; well that didn't work.

Several weeks ago I tried Nutrisystem for 2 weeks; didn't loose a pound
Then I tried on my own; didn't loose anything
Then I joined WW last week. Initially the scale went down 4 pounds but its right back to where I was. I am carefully and faithfully following WW. I have at least 1 fruit or veggie with EVERY single meal and haven't used much fat as an additive

I am also going to the gym EVERY day, doing 40-50 minutes of cardio (treadmill or bike) and some machines (leg presses, crunches, etc).

I am very frustrated.

My food journal here isn't as accurate as my WW e-tools are, but you get a general idea of what i'm doing

Any suggestions?

Replies

• BombolinaM
    BombolinaM Posts: 561 Member
    Options
    I am just starting out too. It can be frustrating. Looking at your logs I would definitely stay away from fast food. It's all high in sodium. I know it's difficult to eat healthy when you're on the go. I find it easy to prepare food the night before. Especially toppings for salads. I've been incorporating more fish and veggie burgers in my diary too. Also, eat fresh fruit and veggies. The most important thing to do is drink water and lots of it. Don't get discouraged....You can do it!
  • wintermama13
    wintermama13 Posts: 172 Member
    Options