current hcg'er?

Options
I am on hcg. Please no bashing, I am a nurse and my dr is aware that I am following the protocol. Looking for fellow hcg protocols followers to chat with.

Replies

• KandiT
    KandiT Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hello!! I've done 2 rounds....and will use it again!! I lost 13 pounds first round and 12 the second....tomorrow is the last day of my resetting/maintaining....I'm going to do my own thing for a while and then go back on the drops...I still have about 50 pounds to lose. I just do 21 day rounds because by the end of 21 days, I am pretty bored with the eating and if I don't stop, it would not be good! =)
  • Drea1713
    Drea1713 Posts: 13
    Options
    R1P2D17. I have since lost 14 pounds since starting this will be my one and only round. I am doing the hcg injections and b-12. My starting weight after loading was 172.2, I am at 157.4. Cant wait to see the results when I am done. So far ding this diet it has cured my addiction to sugar and bread.
  • towerduo
    towerduo Posts: 1
    Options
    hi i just started phase 2 yesterday and ive already lost 1.6lbs!! I am doing hcg1234 drops. im 5'7 and my starting weight was 165. im super pleased with the results and cant wait for the weeks to come!!
  • daviskad
    daviskad Posts: 4
    Options
    Hey ladies, I just started HCG this week. Only have 20 lbs to lose, but I'm turning 53 this week, and am so sick of this "menopot" as they call it! I loaded for the 2 days and now am on day 2 of the VLCD. I've felt a little weak and been a little clammy. The clamminess might be due to the injections? Not sure, but from everything I've read, days 3-4 of taking the shots (which would be yesterday and today for me) are the hardest. Any advice you can give would be awesome!