im looking for women in thir 20s n 30s needing to lose 40 lbs or more

Options

Replies

• love0318
    Options
    I am 25 at 215 lbs wanting to loose 30 for right now then wanting to loose 30 more ive been on here before lost about 15 but then got prego and went back looking for friend support
  • katherine_startrek_fan
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well! Mid twenties w/ 60 pounds to go!
  • sarah72085
    sarah72085 Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    I'm 29 and looking to lose 50 pounds to start. Add me! I'm looking for friends to help keep me on track.
  • freespyryt
    freespyryt Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    25 and looking to lose another 55lbs! Lost 30 so far :)
  • lawlifehanna
    lawlifehanna Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm a 23-year-old college student and my goal is to lose 55lbs. I've lost about 20lbs previously with MFP, but life (and starting college) got in the way and those 20 came back with another 20. I created a new MFP account because this isn't about the past, this is about the future. Anybody can add me!
  • YoshiCow
    YoshiCow Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    22 year old here. Currently at 220lbs but wanting to get to 140lbs. :)
  • krisfram
    krisfram Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    34 working on losing 40lbs need to lose 20. Feel free to add me always looking for accountability
  • hellasaarli
    hellasaarli Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm Hella. I just started on MFP three days ago. I'm hoping to lose some weight next year - dream weight is about 50lbs lighter.
  • Firefly0606
    Firefly0606 Posts: 366 Member
    Options
    Hi, you can add me. I'm 31, weigh in at 240lbs, wanting to get to 170 eventually. I have been using MFP for about 4 months - tracking really helps to keep you in check.
  • Hi, I'm Jess. I'm 25 and got over 70lb to lose! Anyone feel free to add me x
  • flems629
    flems629 Posts: 80 Member
    Options