• LolBroScience
    LolBroScience Posts: 4,537 Member
    Options
    Congrats, looking awesome!
  • Kelll12123
    Kelll12123 Posts: 212 Member
    Options
    Thanks for the support, everyone!

Lately I've been doing an hour on the elliptical with as much resistance as I can handle 4-5 times a week. I'm a college student and I live pretty far from my classes, so I do a lot of walking as well. When it's nice outside I run and bike. I've also been doing more ab work and squats over winter break, which I hope to continue into next semester.
    For food, I pretty much eat whatever I would have eaten before, but in moderation. I'm more conscious of how much I'm putting into my body, and I generally try to be healthy about my eating, but I tend to eat fast food more than I should. I also drink a lot and I'm okay with going over my calories on the weekend. Like I've said, my diary is open, so feel free to flip through if you're curious about how this works. Like on day this week I ate an egg and toast with cheese for breakfast, a bagel for lunch, pasta for dinner, and two pieces of pizza for "snacks" with no exercise. Some days I'll go to mcdonalds and eat two ice cream cones. It all balances out eventually.
  • assthetikk
    assthetikk Posts: 2,014 Member
    Options
    looking good! Keep up the good work
  • unrulysherlock
    unrulysherlock Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Holy crap! Great job! I admire your courage, and I am so happy to see that you are getting nothing but support. I honestly expected rude comments from insecure jerks, as thats typical nowadays. Seeing this wonderful progress and all the heartfelt congratulations is truly inspirational!
  • emzerkate
    emzerkate Posts: 27 Member
    Options