Hello everyone! Back at it again..again..again seriously this time again

Options
Hello I'm Tim and I'm an expert at falling off and getting back on the wagon. I figure I should try something new and participate in the community. Maybe give and receive some encouragement. So here I am don't hesitate to contact or friend me.

Replies

• KylaAlison
    KylaAlison Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hey Tim! I'm in the same boat but hopefully we will both stay on the wagon this time! Best of luck to ya!
  • jmburke22
    jmburke22 Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I hear ya man....MFP worked for me once and I'm back here again to make it permanent. Sent you a friend request.
  • yoovie
    yoovie Posts: 17,121 Member
    Options
    You, good sir, must realize it is now time to FAIL at falling off the wagon.
  • BigmanTG
    BigmanTG Posts: 645 Member
    Options

Hey Tim! I'm in the same boat but hopefully we will both stay on the wagon this time! Best of luck to ya!
    Thanks so much KylaaShermann lets get seatbelted this time! Good luck! Keep me posted
  • BigmanTG
    Options
    jmburke22 wrote: »
    I hear ya man....MFP worked for me once and I'm back here again to make it permanent. Sent you a friend request.
    Got it buddy look forward to making this work this time with ya!
  • BigmanTG
    Options
    yoovie wrote: »
    You, good sir, must realize it is now time to FAIL at falling off the wagon.

Lol! I love that outlook! thanks so much! I'll definitely remember that
  • yoovie
    yoovie Posts: 17,121 Member
    Options
    high five darlin! time for the badass to emerge into full glory!
  • MLAZanoni
    MLAZanoni Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    A quick bio and "excuse" as to why I'm here:
    I used this app last about a year ago to get down to the lightest and fittest I've been since starting college in 2003-04. 184lbs at 5'9," good to great muscle tone and 4 waist inches down I was feeling great.