100+ lbs to lose!!!

Options

Replies

• intannor81
    intannor81 Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    Hi,
    I'm new to MFP.. :) Been up and down and sideways on dieting.. haha.. now I'm on my heaviest weight yet!! need to lose 100~~T_T if u don't mind having someone that's not so good in english (2nd language here) but determined to lose weight in your friend list, please add me~ :D have a nice day..
  • harmony31682
    harmony31682 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I am 30 years old...I had rny august of 2013...I am 6'1... I was 417lbs at my highest ... 389 at surgery... And currently 281.2....I am trying to lose 105 more lbs...I still have hypertension and diabetes even though I do not have to take any meds for diabetes... Need to stay focused which is even harder now being a nursing student... Need support :)

• useesmama
    useesmama Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    hi I need to lose 100+. I think getting down to about 150 is realistic.. a couple of years ago I was down to 218. then i jumped up higher than ever to 289! I'm so disappointed that I let that happened. I am back on track right now and have lost 5 in the first week. I'm counting calories and mostly eating lean and green. If I want to have something as a treat I just count it and move on. I'm glad for MFP because it really helps me stay focused. I'm also reading overeaters anon web site. I need to be successful this time. My health has really suffered from being overweight for so long. I would like to have support and motivation and support others as well on this journey.
  • abbyd25
    Options
    Hi! I am 37 and woulf like to lose about 115 lbs. i had weightloss surgery in 2012. I got down to 215 from 327 but then got pregnant with my second child (my kids are 7 years apart) and gained 65 lbs (she was 11.0lbs). With a crazy busy life I stopped taking my thyroid meds abd gained more weight. I currently am 286. I need as much support as possible!
  • cal0rina
    cal0rina Posts: 111 Member
    Options