Diamonds in the Rough 7 Week Challenge: Round 2 [Week 2]

Options

Replies

• prplangl4
    prplangl4 Posts: 488 Member
    Options
    I see you have 3 people in team 11...could I possibly join in on your challenge? I had a challenge last year with my family (mom, aunt, sister) but they all dropped out and I've been trying to get back into my groove so I could keep losing weight and getting in shape - I promise I'm dedicated :flowerforyou:
  • ygrad2001
    ygrad2001 Posts: 230
    Options
    QOTD Tuesday- I would have to say water. I have never been much of a water drinker but now that is pretty much all I can stand to drink.

QOTD-Wed-I seen a friend that I haven't seen in a long time and she actually referred to me as skinny.
  • dab52776
    dab52776 Posts: 536 Member
    Options
    Wednesday WOTD.... I'm just starting out, so I haven't really had too many NSVs yet, but I was very happy the other day when DH told me that my butt looked good :wink:
  • kkmark
    kkmark Posts: 558 Member
    Options
    Wednesday QOTD: What NSV are you proud of?

My NSV was last friday when 3 of co-workers said i lost weight i don't see any diff. in me
    and BF said ur waist is getting smaller :tongue:

Kathy Go blue Diamonds!!!!!!
  • lesiaatkinson
    Options
    Wednesday QOTD: I love to see the number on the scale come down. But sometimes it can be stubborn, and I get discouraged. Concentrating on NSV’s (non-scale victories) can help bring me out of my funk. What NSV are you proud of?

I think my NSV"S would have to be My husband everytime I feel like i'm not making a goal he always tells me how sexy I look :blushing:
  • nkfowler74
    nkfowler74 Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    Way to go Ladies!! Especially Blue team! Let's make this week even better!

Tuesday's QOTD----What is your "new" favorite healthy food?

my answer--I have discovered avocados. People kept telling me to replace mayo with smashed avocados. It really is good!