Looking for friends, some support & accountability

Options
I'm new to MFP and in search of a few new friends for support and to hold me accountable.

Replies

• mjanerock
    mjanerock Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I am not new to this, but never really had support group on here. I only ever had one person that was ever on my comments page. I don't even know how to "add people" on here. But I am serious about losing weight, more now than ever. I will motivate you if you motivate me and hold each other accountable.
  • anacd
    anacd Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    afedelecpd wrote: »
    I'm new to MFP and in search of a few new friends for support and to hold me accountable.

Feel free to add me ;)
  • lacye7
    lacye7 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    You can add me! It helps to see others getting in a good workout on your home feed:) good luck!!
  • lilies1027
    Options
    I'm new here too! I would love to help, add me
  • marielm87
    marielm87 Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    I am new to this as well. i would love to support and have support. add me
  • sarah_johanson
    Options
    I'm new to actually using this consistently though I've had the app installed on my phone and occasionally added an update over the past 6 months. Would love to support you and together hold each other accountable. Please feel free to add me!
  • AHOP717
    Options
    I am new and looking for support and accountability. I know with encouragement, we can all do this!
  • breegieseker
    breegieseker Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I need motivation!!! I've been on this app for awhile but never used the forums. Summer is coming and I want these pounds gone.. .for good! Add me!
  • angred77
    angred77 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I could also do with some support & would love to help support others too.
  • sls2072
    sls2072 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add! I Log everyday
  • pinkakira1
    pinkakira1 Posts: 235 Member