Looking for Friends for support :)

Options
I love motivating others. I'm an upbeat positive person & would love to be your friend. It's so much better when we can be there to support each other through our ups & downs. Please feel free to add me! Thanks!! :D8zd9mgaytwyg.jpg
ufsirvarhaiq.jpg

Replies

• joeyjoejoe888
    Options
    I've lost 30 pounds and a big key is from all the support from others on here. Feel free to add me for additional motivation!
  • smalls9686
    smalls9686 Posts: 189 Member
    Options
    I love the support from here and I don't add folks for the sake of adding. I love and need accountability! I have managed to maintain at least a 45-50 weight loss for the last 2 years. I'm currently at a 65 lb weight loss and aiming for another 15lbs.
  • Supermom_of_8
    Supermom_of_8 Posts: 144 Member
    Options
    That is wonderful Joey! I love to add you but for some reason when I click your profile nothing happens. Am I doing it wrong? I'm new to the whole community thing. :smile:
    I've lost 30 pounds and a big key is from all the support from others on here. Feel free to add me for additional motivation!

• Supermom_of_8
    Options
    Hi there! I'm with ya on not friend collecting. I'm here to have real conversations with real person. :smile: That is awesome on your weightloss! I can't wait till I'm there too. It's a slow painful process but feels wonderful even with the little results. I like to add you as a friend but when I click on your profile, nothing happens. Is there another way? I'm new to the community. Thx!
    smalls9686 wrote: »
    I love the support from here and I don't add folks for the sake of adding. I love and need accountability! I have managed to maintain at least a 45-50 weight loss for the last 2 years. I'm currently at a 65 lb weight loss and aiming for another 15lbs.

4870464 Posts: 16 Member
    Options