Yoga Lovers UNITE!

Options
I know there are other yoga feeds throughout the threads - but I thought I would start this one for ALL Yoga lovers! If you do any kind of yoga...chime in here!

Also a nice way to find those interested in yoga to send friends requests to! So...if you are game...let us know!

Any/all yoga chatter here!

Namaste!

Replies

• AggieCass09
    AggieCass09 Posts: 1,867 Member
    Options
    I LOVE yoga...especially hot yoga :-)
  • innerspiraling
    innerspiraling Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I am an Anusara practitioner - love my yoga!

I am just getting started in MFP and am trying to figure out how to balance yoga time with workout time, in a very busy schedule.
  • soccermum75
    soccermum75 Posts: 588 Member
    Options
    yoga lover here:)
  • VenusEnvy
    VenusEnvy Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Ashtanga fan here. :)
  • scarletleavy
    scarletleavy Posts: 841 Member
    Options
    I've just recently started practicing in the past month and I'm in love already. It's really been helping me physically as well as mentally, can't really imagine my life without it now.
  • Gabby215
    Gabby215 Posts: 69
    Options
    I love Ashtanga but I REALLY love Bikram. I practice twice a week at the moment and always feel amazing after class. I find myself really using what I have learned in my practice in everyday life, especially the breathing. The friend who introduced me to it said it would change my life - and she was right!
  • alyciaengel
    alyciaengel Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I love yoga on the beach... alas, I can not find it near my beach. Maybe I should start my own, I'm sure others would join. ॐ
  • Hotbottom
    Hotbottom Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    I love yoga, been doing it for 26 years and proud of it.
  • dlj1970
    dlj1970 Posts: 186 Member
    Options
    Me, too! I do a mix of Kundalini and Vinyasa. Keeps me sane...
  • bettyboop573
    bettyboop573 Posts: 610 Member
    Options