Post here if you want more friends!

Options

Replies

• Spiritwarrior2000
    Spiritwarrior2000 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Always looking for new active friends! :)
  • lmd1289
    lmd1289 Posts: 6
    Options
    Always looking for more friends! :)
  • amunet07
    amunet07 Posts: 1,245 Member
    Options
    pick me, pick me love sharing other peoples journey.
  • TabiWorrell
    TabiWorrell Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I need some more friends! Trying to stay motivated to keep the weight off and get fit!
  • Seekerami
    Seekerami Posts: 185 Member
    edited March 2015
    Options
    Looking for friends to share my journey with .very supportive and positive love light and motivation
  • DanieleIsBatgirl
    DanieleIsBatgirl Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Add me if you want, I'm new to this so having friends is always a plus! Especial in something as difficult as weight loss :smile:
  • Jenny8511
    Jenny8511 Posts: 141 Member
    Options
    Me! I've lost 45 pounds and I have 30 left. I'm looking for motivated friends who actually like to chat!
  • ashrinkingqueen
    ashrinkingqueen Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! :)
  • Seekerami
    Seekerami Posts: 185 Member
    Options
    Looking for friends to share my journey with .very supportive and positive love light and motivation
  • BeardedStudWarrior
    BeardedStudWarrior Posts: 115 Member
    Options
    Any pervy, dirty, funny people can send me a request. Quiet and shy dont work for me
  • BeastField
    BeastField Posts: 463 Member
    Options
    Oh... hello there.
  • Arabesque_1
    Options
    I am very supportive, and looking to have more supprtive friends, feel free to add me,
  • ken14445
    ken14445 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    ok me too
  • gibbysmith1
    gibbysmith1 Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Need some kick butt friends. Need people who can keep me positive. I'm great listener and give you support as well.
  • daniix0x
    daniix0x Posts: 42 Member