Newbie here! Looking for friends!

Options
Hello, my name is Luisa (prettyluisa),

I just started this, I found this web tru an app!

I want to interact with people like me that are taking their life and changing it for the better.

I especially want to socialize with people that are close to my range in body type.
I'm 5'0 and 150lbs. :)
I live in Houston, TX!

Hope to hear from many of you.

Replies

• KatDianne
    KatDianne Posts: 2
    Options
    hey i'm katie (KatDianne)
    I just started yesterday and same as you, i'm try to make myself healthier.
    I'm 5'8'' and around 160
  • bigalfantasy2004
    bigalfantasy2004 Posts: 176 Member
    Options
    Welcome Luisa! Good to have you here. I'm not quite your body type (male, 6', 230+ lbs) but I'll send you a friend request anyway if you'd like some support. Have a great day! :smile:
  • janerapentiah
    janerapentiah Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    HI,, I'm Janera. I have been on this for two weeks. I am 5'1" and weigh about 130.
  • ubabe1
    ubabe1 Posts: 144 Member
    Options
    Hi and welcome!!! I don't fit your criteria but I'm always open to new friends!! Add me if you'd like!! :smile:
  • cweiler4
    cweiler4 Posts: 374 Member
    Options
    Im Christy! Im am 5'2. Feel free to add me!
  • BluebellBaby
    Options
    Hello, and welcome:flowerforyou: !

I'm 5ft5, and 160lbs:) Same reason for joining up-get healthy and change my life for the better:laugh:

Good luck!

Added x
  • Nikki_GodzPrincess
    Options
    WELCOME!!!! Feel free to add me if you want. I am always willing and ready to motivate
  • JaniceWinkelman
    Options
    Hi Luisa. I'm Janice. I had a weight loss surgery 2 1/2 years ago and lost 100 lbs. I'm still about 40-50 lbs over weight and need to get it off once and for all. I'm 5' 4 3/4", weigh 180. I'd love to be your friend. I live just south of Dallas in Midlothian. Three of my sisters and a niece use this site.
  • JJBRAY85
    JJBRAY85 Posts: 35 Member
    Options