arditarose Posts: 15,575 Member
    Options
    Amyaya wrote: »
    arditarose wrote: »
    OP, what kind of weight training are you doing with your trainer? With your stats, you could start working on your body comp if you do a good progressive lifting program.

Not following any specific program but for example on a leg day I do Leg press, squat with bar, leg extension and curl, walking lunges with dumbbells. At the end of every session with him I am out of breath or shaking.

I have just started getting into the real weight training so I am still a very beginner and my trainer has been showing me what to do.

More like .5 or .8 per pounds of body mass.

I think my goal is around 115, but honestly I eat at least 130 too. I just like the protein. But you don't really get extra credit for it.

My lean mass is 103bls at the moment. So maybe I should really only eating about 83g maximum??

How did you get your body fat tested? I go by body mass just because I can't really be sure of my BF%

My trainer did it all for me, that was about 7 weeks ago when I first started with him. He measured my body fat (those ones to pich yoru fat lol) and everything.

Ugh. Mine did that too. She told me I was 16% body fat when I weighed 163 pounds and was all fluff. LOL. Hopefully your guy was better at it.
  • krhn
    krhn Posts: 781 Member
    Options
    i eat 4200, what is your weight?

You serious... Omg so jealous!! Compared to my 2200-2600 kcal poverty diet :(
  • portugaline
    portugaline Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    krhn wrote: »

i was there mate i was there, is not pretty....

you want to lose weight?
  • Amyaya
    Amyaya Posts: 107 Member
    Options
    OP, what kind of weight training are you doing with your trainer? With your stats, you could start working on your body comp if you do a good progressive lifting program.