Post here if you want more friends!

Replies

• SteRobinson77
    SteRobinson77 Posts: 50 Member
    ADD ME!!! lol i accept all requests :) ive got good knowledge and recipes ;)
  • Madisonh97
    Madisonh97 Posts: 2 Member
    Feel free to add me as well (:
  • Chainotthetea
    Chainotthetea Posts: 65 Member
    Could use some friends for motivation and to keep me honest.
  • peachesmarie
    peachesmarie Posts: 2 Member
    New to MFP :smile: I need support and tips!!
  • mediterraneangirl
    mediterraneangirl Posts: 2 Member
    Feel free to add me! I'm Lexi, and I'm trying to get healthy by transitioning to a Mediterranean lifestyle!
  • TanaNrs
    TanaNrs Posts: 24 Member
    Heeeey !! Feel free to add me !! :)
  • Add me I'm looking for new friends
  • shipwalk
    shipwalk Posts: 1 Member
    Looking to add new friends. I'm a great motivator to others, but struggle motivating myself. I'm just beginning my journey to a healthy, active, life.
  • myweightloss2016
    myweightloss2016 Posts: 147 Member
    Yaaaay :hushed:
  • RosesalieBoulom
    RosesalieBoulom Posts: 5 Member
    Woo, New Friends come at me!
  • Terryn_Cassar
    Terryn_Cassar Posts: 23 Member
    Feel free to add me anybody.
  • SassyGinger74
    SassyGinger74 Posts: 72 Member
    Yes please!
  • tjobe580
    tjobe580 Posts: 19 Member
    Yo
  • fearlessleader104
    fearlessleader104 Posts: 723 Member
    Hello :)
  • JessicaJFries
    JessicaJFries Posts: 20 Member
    Just joined to 200 club. Looking for serious weight loss and I'm very motivated. Been with it for a little over a month now and lost 18lbs. Looking to loose about 100 more.
    I need all the help and support I can get on here. Please add me if you are a positive and supportive person. Thanks!
  • cessvee
    cessvee Posts: 2 Member
    I would love some new friends
  • DanielleH1708
    DanielleH1708 Posts: 87 Member