MISSION MILF (Just In Case You Missed The 1st Post)

Options
About Me:

My name is Brooke and I'm 26 years old. I am married to my high school sweetheart, Brad. I also have one AMAZINGLY beautiful daughter named, Bella Mae (she's a child model worldwide). I've been super blessed with an amazing family and business. Speaking of business...I own my own. I'm a photographer/boutique owner in our area. My life is devoted to my family and business, you'll find it's all I ever talk about. Not only do I love my family, photography, and fashion; I love my friends, and have many other hobbies including: blogging, beauty pageants, reading, cooking, cleaning, cosmetology, sewing, and enjoying the occasional glass of wine. You can see that my life stays pretty busy. My family and I travel constantly taking leisure trips and going places pursuing my daughter's career in modeling. You could say that I live the dream, and I won't argue. I love my life and I know that I'm extremely blessed. I thank God for my many blessings daily.

Why I Want To Get In Shape:

My entire life growing up, I never once struggled to stay "thin". I was very active in cheerleading, among other sports growing up. When I got into high school, I began participating in beauty pageants and competitive cheerleading/gymnastics. Working out and staying fit was always a major part of my life, considering I was at a gym daily.
When I graduated from high school, the need to work out and stay fit stopped. Yes, I still was healthy, continued to keep in shape, but my metabolism slowly drastically causing me to gain some unwanted weight. At college I was at my heaviest and when I moved back to my hometown, I began eating healthy, working out, and got my high school figure back fairly quickly.