Mommy looking for mom friends

Options

Replies

• busyPK
    busyPK Posts: 3,788 Member
    Options
    Mom to 3 here - 5, 3 and 2 (I had 3 kids under 3!) I work full-time, but starting to put me on my priority list!! :)
  • DawnieB1977
    DawnieB1977 Posts: 4,248 Member
    Options
    My kids are 6, 4 and 14 months. I've got 15-20lbs to lose still. I'm a teacher so I'm looking forward to my long Summer holidays (we break up on July 22nd) to really focus on eating well and exercising even more, and taking my kids out every day.
  • saraskeeters
    saraskeeters Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I am a first time mom with a 3.5 month old. I am trying to lose around 50 ibs. I worked full time up till 39 weeks pregnant then up till 2 weeks ago then dropped down to working about 6 days a month. I am breastfeeding and desperately want to lose weight but without losing my supply. I need motivation and support. We can do this. :smiley:
  • Linzon
    Linzon Posts: 294 Member
    Options
    Hi, I have a 2- and 4-year old, down 10lbs and another 20 or so to go!
  • Mizz_Mo
    Mizz_Mo Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Steph38878 wrote: »
    I'm not a stay at home mom but I'm a mom of four kids ages: 3, 12, 15, 17 and 40 years old. Losing weight was way easier when I was younger. =)

Oh yeah, only one kid - but losing was soooooo much easier back in my 20's vs. 40's!!
  • Mizz_Mo
    Mizz_Mo Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mom with two kids ages 15 months and 3 months, so pretty much was pregnant for two years lol. I want to loose 25-30 more pounds and tone up!

SAHM with a 5 year-old. I still have 40+ to go - but it's going ;)
  • newfutures
    newfutures Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mom with two kids ages 15 months and 3 months, so pretty much was pregnant for two years lol. I want to loose 25-30 more pounds and tone up!