It's hard to give myself a break/eat more

Options
Hi all.

Long time lurker, but first time posting. I've been using a combination of MFP and exercise for a couple of years now, with breaks on and off. At the start of this year, I decided to set a goal to reach my GW before my holiday to Spain in June. I achieved this, but now my weight is continuing to decrease...

My stats are:
Height: 179 cm
SW: 157 lb
GW: 140 lb
CW: 133.5 lb

Following my holiday, I came back from it surprisingly at the same weight (I thought my weight would go up by 5 lb!). I have gained a lot of self control with food now, and know when to stop eating, so I didn't over indulge whilst there.

What I would love advice on is how to allow myself to eat more food/treats. My calorie goal is now 1800; I was on approx. 1650 for losing 0.5 lb a week. Since the holiday especially, I'm often not achieving this calorie goal and I've been losing weight fast the last month or so, hence why I'm nearing 7 lb under my GW.

My boyfriend is a bit worried about this and doesn't want me to "become anorexic". That isn't going to happen; I love food but the main reason for this faster loss just seems to be that I physically can't eat very much anymore! I snack during the day on fruit etc, but for my main meals, I now eat very slowly (it can take up to an hour) and I can get full on a 400-500 kcal dinner.

I don't think I need to lose more weight. Really, I want to be able to achieve "body re-composition", but am not sure how best to go about this. I am continuing to exercise (usually in the gym 4 x a week) and walk a lot. However, I often have to travel with work (e.g. this week) and I can end up under or over eating depending on the situation. This gets me out of sync with logging and once I'm back home I end up limiting my calories more to make up for any potential over eating :(