Wanting friends who like and comment!!

Options
equeen1801
equeen1801 Posts: 27 Member
edited July 2015 in Motivation and Support
:) Please add me ..the more motivation , the better!! All of you who are active in liking and commenting and not just scrolling through your feed. The everyday challenge of being consistent in working out , eating healthy and logging in is not easy. Your likes and comments are what keeps us going. I want as much advise as I can get ,and same for you :)

*****post here if you would like more active MFP friends!!!********

Replies

• Amanda_Tate28
    Amanda_Tate28 Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    Bump!
    Also looking for active friends!
  • bumpbreakcar
    bumpbreakcar Posts: 191 Member
    Options
    Yes feel free to add me! The more support u have the better!
  • ShanieHiggs4
    ShanieHiggs4 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Although I created this account long ago, I'm new to this. Can you please explain to me the likes and comments? Thanks
  • ChampCrucial
    ChampCrucial Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    I like and comment all day, especially if there is a question someone is scared to answer. Pretty consistent too. Had a 600 something day streak before vacation where we had no data or wi-fi.
  • ChampCrucial
    ChampCrucial Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    Although I created this account long ago, I'm new to this. Can you please explain to me the likes and comments? Thanks

The likes and comments go just as Facebook. WE post questions and thoughts and you respond and vise versa
  • Winterlover123
    Winterlover123 Posts: 352 Member
    Options
    Hey :) I am on every day and am an active support for my friends by liking and commenting on statuses as well as I will message you if you haven't been on in a week. If this interests you and you are willing to do the same, please add me with a little note about yourself! :) Thanks
  • shenitamo
    shenitamo Posts: 147 Member
    Options