What's an easy diet that requires little cooking?

Options
Donutello
Donutello Posts: 5 Member
edited September 2015 in Health and Weight Loss
Give me your favorite recipe that takes little to no time to prepare. I don't care if it's a small snack or whatever I just want more variety in my bland diet.

Replies

• Donutello
    edited September 2015
    Options
    I'm a student with little time in between classes/work/studying/socializing/etc
    And less money
  • Stacescotty
    Stacescotty Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    Eat whatever you normally eat, just eat less if it/eat at or below the daily goal MFP suggests. You don't have to do anything fancy to lose weight :)
  • ericGold15
    ericGold15 Posts: 318 Member
    Options
    Pizza. McDonalds for variety
  • Kalikel
    Kalikel Posts: 9,626 Member
    Options
    McDonald's, frozen dinners, pizza, etc.

It's called "fast food" for a reason. :)
  • Donutello
    Options
    Are you guys being srs...what the heck?
  • LKArgh
    LKArgh Posts: 5,179 Member
    Options
    You need to be more specific if you want more serious answers.
  • Donutello
    Options
    Oh...well then...I guess I'll delete this and try again :neutral:
  • yesimpson
    yesimpson Posts: 1,372 Member
    Options
    Cook multiple servings of meals which can be reheated (pasta dishes, stews, curry etc.) on one of your less busy days, then warm them up when you're short for time. Also works out fairly cheap to bulk cook. This what I did whilst watching my weight as a student.

Really though, as long as you know you're at a calorie deficit you can eat whatever's convenient.
  • Kalikel
    Kalikel Posts: 9,626 Member
    Options
    aggelikik wrote: »
    You need to be more specific if you want more serious answers.
    You want a diet that requires little cooking. That's what you eat.

You can eat Crunch Berries, fast food and frozen dinners or you can prepare your own food. Coming takes time.
  • vegangela_