Full figured women who have lost 50+ pounds

Options
2»

Replies

• Valtishia
    Valtishia Posts: 811 Member
    Options
    Francl27 wrote: »
    I went from 38 DD/DDD to 34 C/D depending on the brand. Really depends on genetics.

This!! At 270, I was a DD... at 220, I am just getting into a D.
  • insearchofcheese
    insearchofcheese Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    I've lost 58 lbs. I've gone from 42H to 38H.
  • tomteboda
    tomteboda Posts: 2,171 Member
    Options
    55 lbs off so far here. 38 D7 to a 36 D5 here (38 J to a 36 H for those unfamiliar with universal cup sizes). I believe at my target weight I will be a 36 F (another 35 to go).
  • tracie_minus100
    tracie_minus100 Posts: 465 Member
    Options
    I've lost 85lbs. Went from a 42E to a 34D.
  • muniraeid
    muniraeid Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Yes! So far I've lost 52 and my boobs have suffered. I was a 36DD in January. Although I haven't purchased a new bra, I wouldn't be surprised if I went down to a C. I have so much space in the cup and the band is a fairly loss. My boobs have decreased in size and they have deflated! That's the best way to describe it...they've gone soft
  • dolliesdaughter
    dolliesdaughter Posts: 544 Member
    edited October 2015
    Options
    I went from a 46DDD to a 36C after losing 100 lbs. I would not have it any other way. Yes, I am a bit saggy and less volume, but a good bra and I have no issues.
  • brightsideofpink
    brightsideofpink Posts: 1,018 Member
    Options
    70 lb weight loss: 40H to a 34G/H.
    Breast reduction surgery: 34G/H to 34D. :blush:
  • teresadutton
    teresadutton Posts: 232 Member
    Options
    My band size got smaller but my cup size stayed the same because of all the extra skin I have now. They remind me of the song "do your ears hang low" "do your boobs hang low? Do they wobble to and fro?" UMMM YES they do!! I have lost 90 pounds
  • flaminica
    flaminica Posts: 304 Member
    Options