Options

Replies

• maddie40
    Options
    film and video programming producer.
  • memaw66
    memaw66 Posts: 2,558 Member
    Options
    I am a bookkeeper/office manager of a metal buildings company. We build mini storages and things like that.I have 2 grown children and 2 grandsons. My husband is wonderful. I have 5 dogs and 4 cats. I used to breed dogs but had to stop that when we were having our house built. I may start again one day. I loved doing that. Loved seeing the joy a new puppy brought to peoples faces. Right now I am concentrating on taking care of my mom in her last days.

Thanks for asking.
  • Marvyl
    Options
    I work as an assistant to the Controller of our company (electrical solutions/material provider for mainly oil and gas companies) and work part-time in a greenhouse (my hobby job!).
  • jesusgrl14
    Options
    I am the office manager for Camp Balcones Springs in the beautiful Texas hill country. We are a private Christian sports and outdoors camp in the summer and an executive retreat center the rest of the year. We host anything from small scrapbooking retreats to Camp Microsoft to $65,000 weddings! I don't have any kids or husband yet but I am mommy to a very snuggly Great Pyrenees puppy! :heart:
  • momofcmhl
    momofcmhl Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I am a stay-at-home mom of 5 kids (10,8,6,4 and 2), one boy and four girls. I also tend a friend's boys while she works. I am very involved in my church as well.
  • dogwdots
    dogwdots Posts: 146
    Options
    Project Coordinator in Learning & Develpoment. Inventor of 2 medical devices. Writer - my first children's picture book will be published this month.
  • dogwdots
    dogwdots Posts: 146
    Options
    Hill country is beautiful. A good freind of mine lives in Round Rock and my son lives in Killeen. Austin is a great place.
  • AtlantaSara
    Options
    Paralegal Manager at a large law firm.