Replies

• tjhanold39
    tjhanold39 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    :)
  • tjhanold39
    tjhanold39 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I will post a before and after when I get in because pics. Always inspired me ..
  • mausbop
    mausbop Posts: 554 Member
    Options
    I'm in for the 100+ to lose too! Anyone can add me, I'll be happy to encourage and give advises whenever I can ^^
  • Irishsugar
    Irishsugar Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    tjhanold39 wrote: »
    I will post a before and after when I get in because pics. Always inspired me ..

Please do!! I love seeing people's pics!! So inspiring!!

• JillyFr0mPhilly
    JillyFr0mPhilly Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    I also have 100+ pounds to lose. Need help and motivation as much as I will give it
  • suzi365
    suzi365 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I am pretty new to this too... Started with MFP in early Jan. I would like to lose 70 pounds! Not sure how to add friends, please feel free to add me. We can all use motivational help!
  • Irishsugar
    Options
    I added you suzi!!

JillyfromPhilly it's always easier with a friend!! B)
  • Fayebelline86
    Fayebelline86 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I've added everybody, hope you don't mind. I've got 84lb to lose and need motivation! I'm good at motivating others just not myself
  • jswad1988
    jswad1988 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    [ote="Irishsugar;10339448"]Hello all.... I am in my young 40's from the Midwest looking for friends & support to help hold me accountable. I am married with 2 kids and have 100+ to loose... Feel free to add me [/quote]
    Hi my name is Jeanette I understand ur struggles I'm tring to lose weight to if u ever need support just reply and I'll try to help u and I need ur support too OK.

• Irishsugar
    Options
    The more the merrier!! So excited for this journey... We can do this together!!
  • Lib_B
    Lib_B Posts: 446 Member
    Options