July 4th Inspirational Before and After's!

Options
124»

Replies

• mandycasey
    mandycasey Posts: 274 Member
    Options
    My photos have been on b4 but thought i'd repost too, In the photos i've lost 44lbs i've now lost 50 but i've still got a long way to go - well done everyone u all look fantastic. Mandy
    IMG_1341-1-1-1.jpg
  • beckyinma
    beckyinma Posts: 1,433 Member
    Options
    Amazing! I don't have before and afters yet, but I'm about 10-12 lb lighter this july4th than last year.
  • jagh09
    jagh09 Posts: 555 Member
    Options
    Wow, wow and WOW! You all look amazing. This so inspirational. Sadly, I think my July 4 last year was thinner than this year, so I will not be posting any photos! hahaha. I'm just getting started on this (again) after having a few rough months and giving up on myself. Try, try again. Thank you for sharing your results. The hard work is SO worth it.
  • KateHubb
    KateHubb Posts: 366 Member
    Options
    MelMoly: You look amazing!!! How much weight did you lose during the 30 Day Shred?
  • MelMoly
    MelMoly Posts: 1,303 Member
    Options
    MelMoly: You look amazing!!! How much weight did you lose during the 30 Day Shred?

I lost 15 lbs doing the 30 day shred and 23 lbs since the end of P90 :) and I have no idea how much Since last year...but I was a size 18 in September/October when I started working out after my Star. and now I'm in a size 12 dress and 14 pant (I have a big nice booty he he he)...still have a long way to go but I'm loving life right now :)
  • wjassell
    wjassell Posts: 104 Member
    Options
    59lbs Difference

265-206

59lbs%252520comparison.jpg
  • kgs0201
    kgs0201 Posts: 459 Member
    Options
    wjassell - WOW! What an awesome transformation! Did you do the whole protein shake thing? I always wonder how guys get their muscles so big, are you just lifting weights or are you changing your diet? I don't want big muscles, just curious!
  • wjassell
    wjassell Posts: 104 Member