Looking for accountability buddies?! 60-70 pounds...

Options
adri_rene208
adri_rene208 Posts: 40 Member
edited July 2016 in Motivation and Support
Hello! Ive been on MFP on and off and have recently jumped back on the wagon and this time I plan on being active with the online community. I work full time, I have a three year old and I'm pushing myself to finish school! I would like to loose between 60-70 pounds so if anyone has similar goals feel free to add or message me!

Replies

• KristenG80
    KristenG80 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi! I am an MFP newbie, and have 60ish lbs to lose. I'm a single working mom who is trying to join the military, so I understand your struggle! LOL

Feel free (anyone) to add me :)
  • adri_rene208
    Options
    KristenG80 wrote: »
    Hi! I am an MFP newbie, and have 60ish lbs to lose. I'm a single working mom who is trying to join the military, so I understand your struggle! LOL

Feel free (anyone) to add me :)

I added you :)
  • tabby_123
    tabby_123 Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    I want to lose 65-70 lbs. Feel free to add me :smiley:
  • fitfabandglutenfree
    Options
    I am trying to lose 75! I need someone to help keep me accountable!
  • Zahritah711
    Zahritah711 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I would like anybody willing to help me, please add me. I am in school, work full time am a wife and a mother of a soon to be at the end of the month college student. I am trying to lose a little over 75 ounds and just need some motivation outside the home. I used to be on here six years ago and fell off. Looking for a new start with great people. thanks in advance. Dee Dee
  • Lshona
    Lshona Posts: 393 Member
    Options
    Hi! I have 4 kids, I work nights, & I've lost 40lbs so far. I'll add you.
  • adri_rene208
    Options
    I think I've added you all!! If not feel free to add me
  • carriemg5
    carriemg5 Posts: 14 Member
    Options