1500 daily cal goal with open/public diary

Options

Replies

• lizgonzalez0309
    lizgonzalez0309 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm in! I'm new to this app and I was hoping to network with some people for accountability and motivation. I'm on a 1400 diet and I'm vegan
  • goodkoalie
    goodkoalie Posts: 84 Member
    Options
    I would love this. I started at the beginning of the year, but fell off the wagon due to my birthday week and having to eat out with different family members. I am looking to start fresh tomorrow. I have 1,600 a day, which is just a bit more then you eat.
  • weightwatcherjoan
    Options
    Add me, add me!!!!! I need friends on MFP!!!
  • maxk72
    maxk72 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I'm in. Will try and add u all :) if that's ok x
  • l911jnt
    l911jnt Posts: 164 Member
    Options
    I am at 1200 calories but I am only 5 ft so thats why. After a few weeks I will probably switch to 1300. Feel free to add me too! I am also starting over after losing 17 lbs 3 yrs ago and gaining back that and more.
  • jenniesmith129
    jenniesmith129 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need new friends too so I can feel accountable! I need to lose around 15 to 20 pounds.
  • noexcuses0626
    noexcuses0626 Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Same story here, only I lost 105 lbs (!!!) and gained back 70. Now I'm looking to lose somewhere between 38 and 53 I guess. We'll see how it goes :)
    I sent you a friend request.
  • MizNash16
    MizNash16 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Add me
  • Lisa_Strauss
    Lisa_Strauss Posts: 2 Member
    edited January 2017
    Options
    Ok. I just made my Food Diary public so I could join in on this motivation/accountability love-fest! Lets eat less and move more together :)

P.S. My calorie goal is in the 1300s, but I offset it with exercise, so I generally (get to) eat more than that.
  • ladypew
    ladypew Posts: 89 Member
    Options