Ladies group ages: 25-35

Options

Replies

• KlaraStem
    KlaraStem Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Big group :smiley:

I'm Klara from Belgium, my short term goal is to loose 15 lbs, long term goal is to loose 60 lbs!
    A long way to go!
    I'm 28, I have a son who's almost 10 months now.

Courage!
  • purdysmile03
    purdysmile03 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Im Juanis,
    Im 31 year looking to join a possitive and motivational group. Looking to lose a total of 60lbs long term and would love some new MFP buddies and support, please add me!!
  • dcalderon2488
    dcalderon2488 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi!!
    I am 28 years old, 5'2 and weigh about 170lbs. I am looking to lose about 20-25lbs and keep it off. I'm not good at staying positive of sticking to losing weight because I lose motivation but I'm hoping to change that by surrounding myself with people that can encourage me and vise verse. I think by doing this it can help me remain focused. Please add me and let's become the support we need for each other. :)
  • GuamGrly
    GuamGrly Posts: 600 Member
    Options
    Looks like an amazing group of females ready to attain some goals and motivate each other in the process!

I would love to join if you are still accepting people. Just turned 35 last month. I stand tall at 5'3 and weighing in at 175ish. Looking to drop at least 35 pounds and then assess the situation again once I get there.
  • stephie59
    stephie59 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! This is a wonderful idea. I'll be 26 on Saturday and need some help with motivation. I'm 231 lbs and can't seem to get anymore weight off. I had a baby 8 months ago. Looking to lose 40 lbs by july but my overall goal is to lose 90-95 lbs. I would love to join your group!
  • MelissaL582
    MelissaL582 Posts: 1,422 Member
    Options
    Hello! I'm 34. My first big goal is to get under 200. Then from there..probably drop 50 lbs or until I am happy.
  • M3LTxo
    M3LTxo Posts: 10 Member