Shorties like me under 5'5 positive vibes only!

Options

Replies

• chrystaljohnson0129
    Options
    Hey, I'm 5-2 and looking to lose 75-85 lbs. I'm new to MFP and want to add ladies who are in the same range as me. (50+lbs) I need folks who are in it for the long haul. :)
  • cheyennekerren2016
    Options
    I'm 5,4 and I'm currently at 165lbs! Lost 15lbs so far but by the end of march I'm trying to hit 155lbs! Add me as a friend as I need more to help my motivation so please add me!
  • msthang444
    msthang444 Posts: 491 Member
    Options
    5'2 160lbs. GW:135. 40 years old. Workout daily, just can't get food under control. I am definitely an emotional eater. I've been as low as 135 in the last 8 years and as high as 166. Hover around 155.
  • nshaigh
    nshaigh Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi! Fellow shorty here (5'4"). I totally understand the struggle! Working on losing around 30 lbs. Would love some extra encouragement, so feel free to add me. That goes for any of you that have replied as well! :)
  • jroth261
    jroth261 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    bossymom15 wrote: »
    Uhhh. Sick again. It's wrecking my workouts, but I'm still tracking!
    geez, that's a bummer. Do you live with kids that are bringing everything home? I take the zinc/Zicam supplements at 1st threat of cold and a good quality Elderberry syrup everyday at least during the winter. This one is low cal
    https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018S55NIC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    Glad you're still tracking! Hope you're fully back in the game again soon!
  • Alatariel75
    Alatariel75 Posts: 17,959 Member
    Options
    Man, I'm 5'4 and get sad when I see this thread pop up. I thought I was avergae heigh. Sigh. Way to burst my bubble...
  • jroth261
    Options
    For the first time in 5+ years I have lost 2lbs in a week. I feel awesome!!!! I'm addicted now to working out and feeling really motivated!!!