Would like to have more friends on here to follow ( females only)

Options

Replies

• jjxo___
    jjxo___ Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Please add me as well, I need some motivation. I seem to be slacking a little. I feel like I'll get back that motivation by seeing others work through their healthy journey. I'm also new to this side of MFP
  • lovelyhulett
    lovelyhulett Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    :) Hello! Everyone can add me as well. I love to motivate and be motivated. We can all help each other to reach our goals
  • kels_lyn14
    kels_lyn14 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I need more friends also! I just started on MFP a few days ago and haven't really connected with anyone yet. I'm working towards losing 40 pounds before my wedding next April!
  • jaw170160
    jaw170160 Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Anyone free to add me!
  • WildAngelJoy
    WildAngelJoy Posts: 140 Member
    Options
    I'm Joy from California. It is my second time here, in 2012 I lost 20+ lbs. and kept it off quite a few years until I had to take a medication and gained it back plus some. It has been a rough year for me, feel free to read my profile, but I am determined to stay focused on health and exercise. I have some great friends on here but we can never have too many. I'd love to get to know you and walk our journeys together. Feel free to add me!! Blessings...Joy :)
  • selanicolas
    selanicolas Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    everyone feel free to add me!! i want to lose about 20 pounds before mid september and we can all def encourage eachother!!
  • almac1322
    almac1322 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    You ladies can add me, as well. I just started, but I log every day.
  • khicks137
    khicks137 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I log every day and am also looking for more women to follow. Feel free to add me! I'd love to have some more people to motivate/feel motivated by. (:
  • kdjrodgers
    kdjrodgers Posts: 1 Member
    Options