Hello all! Newbie here!

Options
Hello everyone! Just taking a second out to introduce myself!
My name is Claire, I'm 23, and I'm from Michigan. I just have to say, this website is by FAR the best tool to lose weight. I've been on every fad diet and this website is the only one that I'm actually seeing results with!
My goal is to lose 87 pounds in about a year. Although I'm losing weight to be healthier and to look & feel better, my first goal or biggest goal is to get pregnant. The only way I'm going to do this naturally is to lose weight! So here I go! I'm already down 4 pounds in 2 weeks so I'm on my way!

Good luck to everyone in their weight loss adventure!

49999.png
Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Food Diary

Replies

• steveclaire83
    Options
    Hello everyone! Just taking a second out to introduce myself!
    My name is Claire, I'm 23, and I'm from Michigan. I just have to say, this website is by FAR the best tool to lose weight. I've been on every fad diet and this website is the only one that I'm actually seeing results with!
    My goal is to lose 87 pounds in about a year. Although I'm losing weight to be healthier and to look & feel better, my first goal or biggest goal is to get pregnant. The only way I'm going to do this naturally is to lose weight! So here I go! I'm already down 4 pounds in 2 weeks so I'm on my way!

Good luck to everyone in their weight loss adventure!

49999.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Food Diary
  • happenstance82
    Options
    I'm glad you like it here. I joined about 3 weeks ago...I LOVE it! Congrats on your weightloss so far...you are definitely on your way!
  • tjrms42
    Options
    Hi.

I am a Newbie. this web site I found has really help me to loose weight. I have grown daughter,
    I want to be here for her and the only way is to get fit and healthy. and it helps to have the support
    from my fitness pal.

Good luck I wish you the best in your goal.

TJRM42.
  • MOMOFTWO29