Lose 1.5 lbs per week...can we do it?

Options
lacatgirl
lacatgirl Posts: 353 Member
Hey All,
I started this week on the 52lb in 52 weeks board but I really would like to try to lose a bit faster! I am so done with being fat!
Please join me...just cut and paste the below sentences and fill them in daily (or weekly whatever works for you). I am going to try for daily check-ins and weigh-ins. It seems to keep me honest!
Starting Weight:
Current Weight:
Goal Weight:

Replies

• lacatgirl
    Options
    Starting Weight:186.8
    Current Weight:183.4
    Goal Weight:135
    Swam for 20 minutes only! Need to improve my water intake!
  • laxrefit
    laxrefit Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hey Loren, I am new to the message boards (although I am not new to trying to loose weight). I clicked on this challenge and noticed we have similar stats.
    My Starting Weight: 183
    My Goal weight: 145
    Good water intake today, Ate within my calorie goals today.
    The challenge tonight will be not eating anymore food.
  • angelicasassy
    angelicasassy Posts: 53 Member
    Options
    Starting Weight: 250
    Current Weight: 210
    Goal Weight: 150

I worked out and ran a mile for a runbet game. Hoping to start working out more tomorrow!
  • from90to60
    from90to60 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I´M IN !!
    Start weight 204lb/92.7kg
    Goal weight 132lb/60kg
    Current weight 164lb/74.5kg
    Ive lost 40lb, and I´ve 32lb to go ;) #letsdothis
  • lacatgirl
    Options
    Hey all welcome. I had a rough night last night- mexican restaurant! It was those tortilla chips before the meal that got me. 400 calories over!