WEN Conditioner Shampoo

Options
srussell1108
srussell1108 Posts: 20 Member
Has anyone used this and does it work like the info-mercial describes?:flowerforyou:

Replies

• Jennyisbusy
    Jennyisbusy Posts: 1,294 Member
    Options
    Bump-

The commercials sure are tempting :) and I'd like to use it on my kids hair while it's still perfect, if you know what I mean?
  • kportelli70
    Options
    I've wondered the same thing. ;) I almost bought it a couple weeks ago when I was watching the infomercial on it. I follow Alyssa on Twitter and I was tempted to tweet her and ask. LOL
  • coolstacey6
    coolstacey6 Posts: 83 Member
    Options
    I bought it off QVC. I tried ...really I did...but I gotta have LATHER. It is like putting lotion in your hair. I just couldn't do it:ohwell:
  • dunsu47
    dunsu47 Posts: 13
    Options
    I have used it faithfully for over a year... and I love it. I am a former stylist and I would have been using this on customers no doubt. I color my hair and I have noticed the color stays longer. My hair is shiny and even though it is fine and a little limp this does not weigh it down to leave some of the conditioner in. To be honest I use a little of it in my hair on days I do not cleanse. Now that all the build up gunk is off my hair the natural wave is coming back. It takes some getting use to as it does now suds up, but your hair is clean and in good shape. Gives some bounce which I need! Try it, and if you don't like it you can return it...also a well known shopping channel offers it.
  • abby459
    abby459 Posts: 748 Member
    Options
    hmmm...I have been wondering about this too!! I might give it a try
  • wanitalilly
    Options