New to Keto!

Options
Hi all!

Replies

• dbkyser
    dbkyser Posts: 612 Member
    Options
    Been on Keto 7 months and I love it, works great for me and I am feeling the best I have in 20 years.
  • WingsNWeights
    WingsNWeights Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Keto is honestly the only realistic diet/eating habit that doesn’t psychologically feel restrictive by any means. Love it! Welcome
  • SV2727
    SV2727 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I agree...been on it about 6 weeks and love it...still learning...lots of learning
  • zumbachika
    zumbachika Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    hello, im new to keto started last Saturday so today is my 4th day and so far I'm doing good but just have a few questions because I'm experiencing nausea some dry mouth last few days I've been very fatigued which I know is part of the keto-flu but also I've been having my eye twitch and for some reason today a little shortness of breath not much have any of your experience this before?
  • SV2727
    SV2727 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Dry mouth and tired yes but none of the other ones...but i am still pretty new myself...sorry not much help
  • jrmie333
    jrmie333 Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone,

New to Keto. Any snacks ideas? A bit challenging for me as I have a 6m and nursing. This is my week 2.
  • jrmie333
    jrmie333 Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    dbkyser wrote: »
    Been on Keto 7 months and I love it, works great for me and I am feeling the best I have in 20 years.

Do you have any keto snacks ideas plz?
  • nvmomketo
    nvmomketo Posts: 12,019 Member
    Options
    zumbachika wrote: »