Let's support each other!

Options
Looking for fellow ladies to share support with, pure positivity and funny life happenings 💕 I'm almost 27 with 2 kids hoping to have 2 more. Add me and we can help each other.

Replies

• hibigm3401
    hibigm3401 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I'm a nonbinary femme looking for people to add for motivation and encouragement
  • cindyj1992
    cindyj1992 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hey there I could use a motivational partner on my 100th time on losing weight journey
  • hattiesgrooming
    hattiesgrooming Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    hibigm3401 wrote: »
    Hi there! I'm a nonbinary femme looking for people to add for motivation and encouragement

I added you 💕
  • hattiesgrooming
    Options
    cindyj1992 wrote: »
    Hey there I could use a motivational partner on my 100th time on losing weight journey

I'm on the same page! I added you 💕
  • chogeland62
    chogeland62 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hello. I’m new to MFP. Currently 5 days in. Not new to losing weight (or gaining it back 😖). Having a support system seems like a great way to encourage each other.
  • dawsoncurrandodds
    dawsoncurrandodds Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hiya, I’m 38 and a mummy of 1. It is my first day back and would love a support system this time.
  • Gorachelann
    Gorachelann Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi my name is Rachel. It’s been a while since I have used a tracking system but I know it will help with hitting my next big goal! I’ll take all the support I can get.
  • bioreplika
    bioreplika Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    Hi guys/gals
    Feel free to add :)
  • TracyB627
    TracyB627 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi there, you can add me! I just found this app is September and I love it! I pulled my food scale out and I’m counting everything! I wish I had found this sooner!
  • hattiesgrooming
    Options