Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• Trekjohnc
    Trekjohnc Posts: 20 Member
    edited January 2020
    Options
    :+1:
    My overall goal is to sustain my healthy eating and exercise habits long term. Tracking all food intake is a grind, so could use some encouragement.

I've been hitting MFP for the last 5 months and have dropped weight. I'm now in much better shape but have much more to improve. I'm Looking for more friends.
  • natashamcn
    natashamcn Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    I have logged for 4 straight months now. Also looking for more active friends as people drop off after time. Feel free to add me :)
  • kiwiandcoconuts
    kiwiandcoconuts Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    In my 30s looking to lose 40lbs. I’m always looking for new active friends on here since most of my current list has seemed to fizzle out. This journey is always a little less lonely whe you have others to help encourage and cheer on the small victories :) Please feel free to add me!
  • porcelanmermaid
    porcelanmermaid Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Looking for friends
    28 have upwards of 60-70 pounds to lose at a minimum
  • AquaMeow
    AquaMeow Posts: 296 Member
    Options
    I would like new friends!! I'm always open to fitness pals !
  • RedFrogGo
    RedFrogGo Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me particularly if you have a lot to lose. I’ve previously lost and regained 50lbs and need to do it again, have at least 100lb to lose.
  • nitalieben
    nitalieben Posts: 680 Member
    Options
    Count me in!
  • jlhalley7835
    jlhalley7835 Posts: 188 Member
    Options
    🙋🏽‍♂️ this guy! Got 60 more to lose this year, looking for committed and motivated friends
  • brian_nelson45
    brian_nelson45 Posts: 268 Member
    Options
    🤚
  • fastb20vtec
    fastb20vtec Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Trying to figure all this out lol
  • hollyherrin
    hollyherrin Posts: 5 Member
    Options