losing those last (and first) few pounds!

clairibou1
clairibou1 Posts: 124
Hi everyone....I feel really needy and self-conscious posting this, but I am really discouraged and in need of support, so here goes.
First, a little bit about myself: I am a full time student- I go to school, come home, and do between 3-6 hours of homework every night. In addition, I teach a 3 year old preschool class once a week at my Church, I take irish dance lessons, and I attend a cheer and power tumbling class every Friday. School just started a couple of weeks ago, and literally, ALL of the wind went out of my sails! I had been doing pretty well- I joined MFP around May of this year (i think) and quickly went from about 160 lbs to 142 over the summer. When school started, I was determined to keep losing weight. However, after many late nights and early mornings, I am hardly finding the time and strength to work out. Fitting in runs, walks, and strength training is ridiculously difficult, and it is hard to schedule around school and meals. My other source of frustration has been my goal weight. The first 15-ish pounds were easy to lose, but now that I am so close, it is getting harder and harder to maintain my efforts and keep up my motivation. I read success stories every day on here, but I can't relate to most. Lots of people on here have lost at least 50lbs (or plan to), have struggled with physical problems because of their weight, or have been told by their doctor that they need to lose weight or it will have serious consequences on their health. First off, I TOTALLY admire you guys, and would never want to offend you! I am just frustrated because, unlike you, I have never had that kind of motivation- despite being a little overweight, I am still pretty healthy, but I am not quite happy with the way I look. The bottom line is, I am fed up, overworked, and discouraged. If there is anyone out there whose experiences are even slightly like mine (or even not at all) I would love to h