Lose 10 lbs in September Challenge

Options

Replies

• majikwon1961
    Options
    Went from 243.0 to 244.5 this week. Gained 1.5 lbs. Had my grandson and couldnt get anything done. This week I have to work extra hard and try to make it up.
  • Amandalovesfood89
    Options
    Starting weight was 220lbs
    Weigh in today was: 211lbs!!!!! w00t!!!! w00t!! :laugh:
    i'm sure most of this is water weight but i'll take it! lol

Going to try hard to get that extra calorie burn in! Since i'm lazy and just do my 30ds workout every morning and that's it!
    Will post a recipe later!
  • ptsutsui
    Options
    i think im a little too late for the september challenge !!! but would love to do it for October! im new to this so am looking forward to hearing from you.
  • jdub224
    jdub224 Posts: 120
    Options
    Week 1 340, 2 pound loss. I suck.

I need to pick it up with my exercise which was non-existent this week. I absolutely have to get out and move around this weekend. My truck was broke down 3 days this week and I used that as an excuse to slack off.

No Surrender this week. I'm going to 4 lbs. If I have to go completely Vegan.
  • tiffypooh2u
    tiffypooh2u Posts: 299 Member
    Options

I need to pick it up with my exercise which was non-existent this week. I absolutely have to get out and move around this weekend. My truck was broke down 3 days this week and I used that as an excuse to slack off.

No Surrender this week. I'm going to 4 lbs. If I have to go completely Vegan.

If your truck is broken, walk! :drinker:
  • tiffypooh2u
    tiffypooh2u Posts: 299 Member
    Options
    SW: 241

Week 1 (09/09/11): 237 (*4 pound loss*).

I am very, very happy (and a little surprised) w/ the loss considering in between weigh-ins; we had the Labor Day holiday and then my family was visiting from NY last weekend.

Keep up the great work and I hope everybody has a great weekend !!!!!