Need some feedback on how to adjust my workout

I'm fairly new to fitness, and I'm trying to find a workout that gives me what I need, while at the same time fits with my schedule and resources. Right Now, I need to make an alteration to my workout, going from six days per week to five, and I need advice on how to do that.

I'm a male, 48, 6'1", 287 pounds. I don't have any dangerous medical conditions, although I do have some limitations in regards to movements (I have permanent reduction in the strength and mobility of my left shoulder due to long-ago surgery.) My HRR averages about 30 after 1 minute, 50 after 2. My resting heart rate is generally in the mid-50s.

I started exercising about two years ago, consisting only of 30 minutes a day on a stationary bike. I continued for about a year without missing a day, then dropped the habit with the lockdown. I resumed workout out in January, and have been steadily adding to my routine as I've learned, improved, and gained resources. I've lost 26 pounds of scale weight sine January, while gaining noticeably in both strength and endurance.

Prior to that, I spent the last 20 years sitting probably 14 hours per day, minimum. I'm paying for that now, and trying to undo the damage.

My biggest limits are that, for a number of reasons, I don't have access to a gym, nor do I have a lot of financial resources. I have to make due with what I have. Right now that's a decent quality stationary bike, a set of good quality resistance tubes with accessories, some floor space, my own body weight, and a handful of minor accessories (a mat, a foam roller, etc.) I do not have the money, nor the space for additional machines or free weights. I have to move furniture to get room on the floor as it is. I do use a fitness tracker (Garmin watch) and have a chest strap that I use when needed.