Help...

blessedjacksonfamily
edited September 19 in Health and Weight Loss
I am new to this....I have never done anything like this so I am completely out of my element here. But I NEED support and motivation. Thanks, Tiana
PS- Where do I add my weight loss ticker so it shows up on my posts and stuff...I made it, I just don't know where to save it. I would appreciate all the help I can get. :flowerforyou:

Replies

• I am new to this....I have never done anything like this so I am completely out of my element here. But I NEED support and motivation. Thanks, Tiana
    PS- Where do I add my weight loss ticker so it shows up on my posts and stuff...I made it, I just don't know where to save it. I would appreciate all the help I can get. :flowerforyou:
  • Yeah...I already made it...I need to know where to paste it...
  • arewethereyet
    arewethereyet Posts: 18,702 Member
    my home
    settings
    change forum signature

cut copy paste and it will change when you update it
  • cynn
    cynn Posts: 20
    I am sorry I cant help I am stuck there too I made but not sure whenre my signture is that I can add it to as well
  • cynn
    I am sorry I cant help I am stuck there too I made but not sure whenre my signture is that I can add it to as well
  • arewethereyet
    did you all get it??:flowerforyou: I will see if I can help
  • cynn
    thank you I will try now lol
  • Got it! Thanks for everyones help? What does everyone do when they need motivation? That is somethign I am really lacking....that and finding the time to work out with a 2.5 year old.
  • arewethereyet
    Well it is not simple. You just have to come to a point where YOU are as important as the dishes.

Check out SAHM thread or some of the other mom threads.

If I could give one piece of advise it would be to do it now. Raise your child in a healthy environment with good diet and exercise.

Marla has 9 kids...........she had them all doing push ups with her.

You can so do this!!:flowerforyou: