Hello. I am a newbie.......

Options
A friend recommended this site to me she uses it all the time an it seems to be helping her. Hope it does the same for me...

Replies

• pattynava
    pattynava Posts: 331
    Options
    Welcome! I've been here for a little over a month now..and the people and encouragement are awesome! Nice to meet ya, and good luck:flowerforyou:
  • whoaitzvee
    Options
    it will don't worry about it, its actually a fun site. Im sure you'll do great
  • mrsbrewha
    Options
    I am new here as well. I have been on this site for a WHOLE 4 days so far! And I love it! Welcome! You'll enjoy the people on here, they are very encouraging and motivating!
  • jordanashley19
    Options
    welcome to the family!
    and goodluck on your journey. :)

:flowerforyou:
  • STACEBAR
    Options
    Glad you are here! I'm new myself!!
  • javagirl4012
    Options
    I'm working on two weeks this is my first day posting anything. i wish u good luck...i know im having fun
  • Time2LoseWeightNOW
    Time2LoseWeightNOW Posts: 1,730 Member
    Options
    Hello, I'm new here also...about 4 days. It is a great sight with much needed support from everyone. You'll love it.
  • wagreen
    wagreen Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    You are going to get adicted to the encouragement....welcome to the site. You will not be disappointed. :flowerforyou:
  • mlwestbury
    mlwestbury Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Welcome i just signed up last week and Its great!
  • billanddorena
    Options
    Hi!!! I'm a newbie too :flowerforyou: My name is Dorena. I have been trying to lose weight and my nutritionist recommended this website. I like what I see...hope to get to know alot of people...I don't have any friends who need to lose weight...lol.
  • tinastanley
    tinastanley Posts: 55 Member
    Options