We are pleased to announce that as of March 4, 2025, an updated Rich Text Editor has been introduced in the MyFitnessPal Community. To learn more about the changes, please click here. We look forward to sharing this new feature with you!

Hola!!!

LizAlexis
LizAlexis Posts: 8
edited October 2024 in Introduce Yourself
Ya me habia introducido anteriormente, pero en inglés. Ahora lo hago en español. Sólo deseaba saber si por hay existen algunos hermanos puertorriqueños, dominicanos ó de Latino America que desearian unirse a mi - añadiéndome como 'amiga' - para lograr perder peso juntos. También podemos intercambiar recetas latinas saludables para poner un poco de sazón en nuestra cocina. Gracias y que tengan un bonito día!

Replies

• Hola, me gustó tu post porque estoy aprendiendo a español. He leído tu post en español. Lo traduje tu post en inglés con un programa de traducción. Vivo en California, soy un maestro jubilado de escuela pública, y estoy felizmente casado. Gracias. Feliz día de Turquía!

Hi, I liked your post because I am learning Spanish. I read your post in Spanish. I translated your post into English with a translation program. I live in California, I am a retired public school teacher, and I am happily married. Thanks. Happy Turkey Day!
  • Cualquier dia que desees practicar tu español, me puedes contactar. Yo con mucho gusto te ayudo a practicar. Feliz dia de Accion de gracias.

Any day that you wish to practice your Spanish, you can contact me. I will be pleased to practice with you. Have a happy Thanksgiving day!
  • arewethereyet
    arewethereyet Posts: 18,702 Member
    Hello! Welcome to MFP. We do have a set of guidelines which includes this rule:
    18. Please Post In English On The Main Forums